Top 5 Wednesday | Book Covers I’d Live In

Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly meme created by Lainey and Samantha. You get a new topic every Wednesday, and you list your top 5 books related to the particular topic. This weeks topic is: Book Covers I’d Live In – We all love a good cover but what are some covers you’d like to be transported into?

This was like choosing my favorite covers but worse because I practically want to live in every cover. The only good thing is that there are so many worlds that I don’t want anything to do with so a great number of covers were eliminated. I’m pretty happy with my choices, so without further ado, let’s jump right in!

22

A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab

22055262

If you don’t know this, which seems impossible at this point, I LOVE the Shades of Magic series. And I would do anything to live in this cover with Kell (and the rest of the crew). Just imagine being able to travel to different Londons!!! *heart eyes*

The Best Kind of Magic by Crystal Cestari

25436641

Let’s just take a moment to appreciate this beautiful cover. Okay, moment over. I have always loved fairs and carnivals so it would be amazing to live in the windy city. There’s also magic involved soooo yeah!

The Queen’s Poisoner by Jeff Wheeler

29103028

I haven’t even read this series yet but I still want to live in this cover. The color scheme is striking and I really want to know what is smoking in the middle.

The Raven King by Maggie Stiefvater

17378527

If you saw my latest Top Ten Tuesday, then you know just how gorgeous these covers are so it was hard choosing just one cover to go with. The stag with the blue just captured my heart and I want to in Cabeswater, riding that stag.

love, & you by Gretchen Gomez

34335011

Gods, please transport me into this cover. It’s absolutely STUNNING and I can’t stop staring at this glorious book! Side note – the song, Man on the Moon by Zella Day was the first thing that came to mind when I saw this cover.

22

AND THAT’S A WRAP ON MY TOP 5 WEDNESDAY! WHAT BOOK COVERS WOULD YOU LIVE IN? WHICH ONES WOULD YOU NOT WANT TO LIVE IN? LET ME KNOW DOWN IN THE COMMENTS. UNTIL NEXT TIME!

withlovefernanda

31 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday | Book Covers I’d Live In

Leave a Reply

