Mystery Blogger Award

Bonjour mes amis! Comment ça va?

Today, I bring you guys the ‘Mystery Blogger Award’ which was created by Okoto Enigma! This is long overdue but better late than never, right?! I was nominated by the lovely Vrinda @ abookishhuman and if you haven’t checked out her blog, then you’re missing out!

22

THE RULES

  • PUT THE AWARD LOGO ON YOUR BLOG
  • LIST THE RULES
  • THANK WHOEVER NOMINATED YOU AND LINK TO THEIR BLOG
  • MENTION THE CREATOR OF THE AWARD AND PROVIDE A LINK AS WELL
  • TELL YOUR READERS 3 THINGS ABOUT YOURSELF
  • NOMINATE ROUGHLY 10-20 PEOPLE FOR THIS AWARD
  • NOTIFY YOUR NOMINEES BY COMMENTING ON THEIR BLOGS
  • ASK YOUR NOMINEES 5 QUESTIONS
  • SHARE A LINK TO YOUR BEST/FAV POST THAT YOU’VE WRITTEN

22

3 RANDOM FACTS ABOUT ME

1. I went to Catholic school for five years (kindergarten to 4th grade) and then I started going to public schools.

2. I don’t know if I’ve mentioned this before but I lived in Bolivia for a year.

3. I have a small obsession with bookish candles.

22

VRINDA’S QUESTIONS

What was your favourite book as a child?

I didn’t really read much as a child but the Heartland series holds a special place in my heart.

Do you have any pets? What are their names?

I have a west highland terrier (aka the face of Cesar dog food lol) and his name is Maximiliano ‘Max’ for short. He was named after Maximiliano Sandoval, a character in the telenovela, Triunfo del Amor.

A genre which you haven’t read ?

Psychological thrillers

A book you want everyone in the world to read?

This should come at no surprise but the Shades of Magic series by V.E. Schwab.

What’s your biggest pet peeve?

Oh my gods. I get bothered/annoyed by so many things but I think the number one thing is when people make noises *cough my dad cough*. I don’t know how to explain the sounds or the scenarios but it sometimes happens after people eat and they make a noise in their throat. Weird I know but that is a pet peeve of mine.

22

TAG, YOU’RE IT, TAG, TAG, YOU’RE IT

Jessica @ readingwithjessica

Alex @ coffeelovingbookoholic

Elise @ roamingreader

Darque Dreamer @ darquedreamerreads

Tay & Missy @ frayedbooks

Danielle @ theintrovertedbooknerd

Sarah @ bookhookednook

22

MY QUESTIONS

Why and how did you decide on your blog name?
If your life were turned into a movie or book, what would the title be?
What’s your favorite genre to read?
What’s a hobby of yours?
If you could go anywhere, where would you go?

22

AND THAT’S A WRAP! BE SURE TO CHECK OUT ALL THESE LOVELY BOGS! DON’T FORGET TO FOLLOW MY BLOG FOR MORE SHENANIGANS! UNTIL NEXT TIME!

withlovefernanda

19 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award

  1. Loved reading your answers and living in Bolivia for a year must have been amazing! Bookish candles are also my thing (they should be considering I own my own shop haha.) And y e s, Shades of Magic should be required reading ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. aw I love westies! (West Highland Terriers) my nanna had one years ago and he was such a softy! Bolivia always fascinates me as a place, The game Ghost Recon Wildlands is set in a fictional Bolivia and even in game form its a beautiful place!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

