Throne of Glass Book Tag

Bonjour mes amis! Comment ça va?

Today I bring you guys a book tag (obviously)! The Throne of Glass book tag was created by Hannah from soobsessedwith and Alexa from alexalovesbooks. I was tagged by the lovely Jessica over at Reading with Jessica! If you haven’t already, check out all of these wonderful blogs!

22

LYSANDRA | A BOOK WITH A COVER CHANGE YOU LOVED

6936382          17453983

I mean, just LOOK at the beautiful new cover!

ABRAXOS | A BOOK THAT’S BETTER ON THE INSIDE THAN IT LOOKS ON THE OUTSIDE

12578077

I’m someone who judges a book by their cover so had it not been for all the hype for this books over on booktube, I’d never have had picked it up. Whiiiiiich would have been a shame because it is a very addicting series.

ERILEA | A SERIES WITH GREAT WORLD-BUILDING

22055262

RIFTHOLD | A BOOK THAT COMBINES GENRES

11235712

DAMARIS | A BOOK BASED ON/INSPIRED BY A MYTH/LEGEND

18798983

KALTAIN ROMPIER | A BOOK WITH AN UNEXPECTED TWIST

23264671

I-I’m still speechless.

ASSASSIN’S KEEP | A BOOK WITH AN UNRELIABLE NARRATOR

11408650

ASTERIN BLACKBEAK | A BOOK THAT’S GOT SQUAD GOALS

23437156

Is there any other worthy squad besides the Dregs?! I think not.

TERRASEN | A BOOK THAT FEELS LIKE HOME

16034235

This series will always have a special place in my heart because it has practically been with me since I started reading (eh kind of since I started it after being in the reading game for 2 years but still).

AELIN ASHRYVER GALATHYNIUS | A BOOK WITH THE POWER TO DESTROY YOU

29939230

This book has already destroyed me and continues to do so every single time I think about it.

MANON BLACKBEAK | A BOOK THAT INTIMIDATED YOU

6547258

ROWAN WHITEHORN | A BOOK THAT MAKES YOU SWOON

29283884

Ugh. I just need more Monty and Percy please!!!!!

 CHAOL WESTFALL | A BOOK THAT CHALLENGED YOU TO SEE THINGS DIFFERENTLY

47281

FLEETFOOT | A BOOK THAT YOU RECEIVED AS A GIFT

10431447

This is probably the only book I’ve ever been gifted by someone who wasn’t myself haha.

EYE OF ELENA | A BOOK YOU FOUND RIGHT WHEN YOU NEEDED IT

6990472

22

TAG, YOU’RE IT, TAG, TAG, YOU’RE IT

Rae from A New Look on Books

And anyone else who would like to do this tag!

22

AND THAT CONCLUDES THE THRONE OF GLASS BOOK TAG! DON’T FORGET TO FOLLOW MY BLOG FOR MORE SHENANIGANS! UNTIL NEXT TIME!

withlovefernanda

41 thoughts on “Throne of Glass Book Tag

Leave a Reply

