Top Ten Tuesday | Books With Fall/Autumn Covers

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly event hosted over at The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic is: Ten Books With Fall/Autumn Covers/Themes – If the cover screams fall to you, or the books give off a feeling of being Fallish.

I’ll admit that I judge books by their covers on a regular basis. If it has a stunning cover, I’m more likely to buy it even if I never end up reading it, which is bad but I’m weak lol. Here are just a few book covers that just scream fall/autumn to me!

22

32718027 25548744 6137154 34076952 32181158

20560137 13638125 34275232 22299763 29939390

22

AND THAT’S A WRAP ON MY TOP TEN TUESDAY! WHAT ARE SOME OF YOUR FAVORITE FALL/AUTUMN BOOK COVERS? LET ME KNOW DOWN IN THE COMMENTS. UNTIL NEXT TIME!

withlovefernanda

34 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday | Books With Fall/Autumn Covers

  1. Such beautiful covers, I really like this prompt! I also though about Fire, Vicious and Language of Thorns but I didn’t include them. I thought I would have trouble coming up with books but in the end, I had a lot!
    And your picks certainly look good together! Great list Fernanda 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

